Leo Laporte, The Tech Guy

Feb 29th 2020

The Tech Guy 1673

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Hosted by Leo Laporte
Creating custom email, backing up Windows 10, travel or stay home?
Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.
Category: Help & How To

How is the Coronavirus affecting the tech industry? Is 8K going to be a big improvement over 4K? Setting up your own custom email domain, backing up programs on Windows, Johnny Jet: should you cancel your travel plans? Setting up a backup system for a business, what to look for when buying a new PC, and more of your calls!

Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.